Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83114248 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, caring, decent person with a positive attitude towards life. I live as totally alive, intensely alive, enjoying everything that life makes available, and enjoying it with grace, with gratitude towards existence. I believe that the highest art one can learn is the art of loving, and that the ultimate creativity and the highest art are born out of a knack Meditation.
I?m sports & fitness loving person work hard towards fitness to be in good shape. I am an athlete, my day starts early with jog follow by work out before office. I ran & completed marathon in good time & practicing for next marathon.
Though I am not a voracious reader but I like to keep me abreast of current affairs and whatsoever is going on in the world.
I have lot of respect for Bhagwad Gita & Guru Granth Sahib. I would also say i am much caring person for nears and dears.
Birth Details - Name Visible on Login, DOB- 29/01/78- 02:10 am, Calcutta.

We are upper middle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.