Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a person who strongly believe that life is a precious gift... and in living life to the fullest, with love and faith..

    Love music, singing, literature, poetry, photography... nature, pets..... actually just love anything under the field of arts.......... and cant live without music..

    To me, love is and meant to be unconditional and it is a beautiful gift which brings hearts and souls together....

    Marriage is a sacred instituton, meant to be treasured and upheld at all times.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Malaysia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Will tell later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Malaysia
    • Petaling Jaya, Selangor
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical ? Opera... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom... more
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • 34 to 45
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • Hindu
    • Tamil
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.