Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73482944 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am Name Visible on Login Banerjee,I stay with my parents in Barrackpore.My qualification is M.Phil,B.Ed and by profession I am a teacher.I am aquarian..My DOB is 22.01.1979,Tula rash,Tula lagna,Dev gon,Swati nakshatra,
I got married in the year 2009,but all ended within 4 mnths.The relationship was very turbulent and I prefer to discuss the matter over phone.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired engineer, and have an elder sister who is married,brother in law is also an engineer,my niece is in class XI.
We hail from Ancestral Origin(Dhaka, Bikrampur). As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate ,Caring and also as a very practical and a logical person.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ancestral origin, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.