Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51832770 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Patel Koli
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im not going to ramble on here but ill say a little bit about me.
I think its best if people meet face to face rather then reading about them,,,,,,,

I am a happy go luck person. Who is bubbly, honest and always smiling.....
I like cooking, reading, travelling, eating/going out with friends and doing my job.
I like spending time with my family and this is important to me.
I have travelled to many places and would still like to continue travelling with that special someone.......
I like all kinds of music except heavy rock, lol

Please no time wasters.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Patel Koli
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.