Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51025723 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I belief this is a small place to describe about a person and his expectations....... nevertheless will try ......


    My son is a friendly person with a strong family background and family values. Currently working with bank in Dubai, UAE. Did his schooling from reputed schools in Kolkata and pursued MBA and thereafter got a degree from IMI, Belgium

    """My firm believe is successful marriages are not made only by two individuals, but two compatible individuals with mature / understanding mindset """"

    My family is nuclear family, open minded but well established to its roots and family values. We are family of 5 people, my husband was Chief engineer with merchant navy, my elder son is working with a reputed Swiss Bank - Private Banking Segment and is married to a Gujarati and is well settled in Dubai.


    Looking for a Bengali / non Bengali BRAHMIN ( probashi / Settled abroad preferable) WELL EDUCATED , FAIR / WHEATISH, SLIM , BEAUTIFUL & open minded partner for my son with strong family values. The person should have capability to adjust to any situations and should appreciate and recognise a good human being rather than any other traits . A very good family background is mandatory.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kulin
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kolkata
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Other
    • Yes
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.