Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93003821 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti,Sahiti
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Its really funny to write about your own selves, lets try to explore few things about Name Visible on Login, I mean myself. I am working in BirlaSoft as Software Engg. I just love to be simple and love the things to be in natural shape. I am more of practical in my life. I need a partner who is well educated(Atleast owns a Bachelor's Degree), should be loving, caring and respect elders. I know this is not enough to select a partner, better come in touch with me so as to know more about me... Anyways best of luck for your search.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti,Sahiti
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.