Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70462441 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey girls
thanks for visiting my profile and checking out my pictures.
I always think that humanity is biggest religion than any other religion but I do respect my own religion as well. I m pharmacist from India and working as pharmacy manager in community pharmacy. I m trying to become pharmacist just has to finish my conversion course which is for one year...
I have respect for all age of people. I born n brought up in India and living in London since last 5 years wow(time flies) so I m mix of both culture but more indian you can say ....haha...
I m basically very bad writer about myself but I tried my best so if u think that our chemistry is matching then don't hesitate to drop me a message... we can take talk further.
Thanks for Ur time.
best wishes......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Turkish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.