- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(HYERABAD) I am an intelligent and independent Muslim. Living in a world where it's hard to find a true soul mate.I'm always looking for something new to see or experience in life as I feel there is so much to do and so little time in which to do it in. I enjoy watching paintings, exhibitions and Galleries as well as watching movies, live comedies. I love creativity this is a major passion of mine. I'm quite outgoing with a lively sense of humour and believe that I am a very honest and open person.
I would say that I am very independent and strong minded. asdsa60atyaoo I'm looking for someone that I connect with that true soul mate that everyone is searching for. Someone who understand and supports me. I would ideally like the type of girl that sees me as her partner in life and we can push each other forward. I want someone that I can share my life and love.
and please contact me with photo
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.