Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99046453 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • MD. MUSTAFA
    Objective A challenging position that utilizes and enhances my computer science and technical education and experience in field of information technology.

    Education
    B Tech (Electronics and Communications) from JNTU Hyderabad.
    Year of Passing 2008.


    Additional qualification
    Hardware, Networking, Mcse, Linux (red hat 5) and CCNA.

    Languages

    English, Urdu, Hindi, Telugu.

    Skills


    Installation Microsoft Windows 2000 NT for client

    Installation of Microsoft Windows XP [Professional & Home Edition]

    Installing operating system Windows 2000, 2003 and Linux Server &, Dial-Up Networking and application Software.

    Understanding of networking and installation of network.

    Installing Active Directory.

    Configuring the Servers.

    Monitoring servers.

    Monitoring Network.

    Trouble shooting of PC users.

    Understanding of computer hardware & general troubleshooting

    Familiar with emailing and internet surfing.

    Knowledge of C.

    Technical experience







    Previous job Profile: Installed of operating systems and application softwares.

    Installed of software, hardware and network services & data structured cabling

    Worked as a (Technical support Executive) for the period of one year in Brigade.






    Resolving the issues related to Desktops and Notebooks.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.