Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96045379 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri,Ahmedavadi Khatri
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and raised in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and moved to the states with my family when I was 10 years old. I'm fluent in Gujarati and choose to speak it at home. Growing up and knowing both the western and eastern
    culture, my parents have always led me to know the difference between right and wrong, therefore following good morals is a part of me.

    I am a simple, strong willed, and responsible individual who believes in the importance of moral values. By nature, I am a true reflection of my beliefs and describe myself as a good hearted, transparent, loving, caring, confident, and hard working individual who holds a positive attitude toward life. I follow a vegetarian, non-smoking, and non-drinking lifestyle.

    I like to give my best in whatever that I do especially when it concerns caring and healing of all loved ones.

    I consider my responsibilities toward family and others close to me to be one of my top priorities. I'm not a materialistic person but like to dwell in appreciation for all that I'm given in life. I live a fairly simple lifestyle and try to maintain a good balance between family and career because realizing and implementing responsibilities toward both is one very important aspect for me.

    I believe that dreams can become reality with hard work, honesty, and prayers combined together which reflects in my everyday decisions, however, I realize those responsibilities and duties toward others.

    One of my favorite quotes: "It is one of the greatest gifts for me to know that I have purpose beyond myself." -- Pat McCormick

    Professionally, I am a Physical Therapist Assistant working at a Long-term rehab care facility. I've been working as a therapist since last five and a half years. I enjoy my work as it's very rewarding involving healing others to allow them to return to normal life functions. I look forward to each day at work.

    I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, good hearted person who holds good values with whom I can connect well with. Relationships grow with mutual understanding and trust in each other which can develop with time.

    "Being truly successful mean having the time and freedom to be able to enjoy the company of the people you care about." -- Rochelle Ballard
Basic Info
    • 28 / 4' 9" (144cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Ahmedavadi Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Tennis
    • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 4' 7"(139cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 2 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.