Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40861502 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Singhal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done a 4yr degree course in Fashion Design and Technology and have been associated with this field since last 5-6 years. Currently I'm working in a buying house as a designer.
    I am tall, slim, soft-spoken, religious girl with a blend of modern and traditional values. My hobbies include dancing, painting, travelling and spending time doing creative things that interests me.
    I believe in tradition old philosophies of honesty, loyalty and respect :)
    My elder sister is a Charted Accountant, married into a Business family
    My younger sister is a software engineer, working in Bangalore
    My brother is pursuing MS in engineering from Manchester
    My dad owns a dyeing mill in Faridabad, my mom is a home maker:)
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Singhal
    • singhal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Technology
    • New Age Music, Remixes
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwari
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.