Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91616799 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Vania
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Working professional from an affluent family,
loves nature, animals. Hobbies include dancing and reading books. Like
travelling and exploring the unexplored in India.

Born in the US of A, brought up in India, I am a US citizen by birth

I am honest, have a good sense of humor, am very dedicated towards what i
do and do not give up easily. I require perfection in whatever i do.



I have been working since last 7 years in a Chemical Company, and have
achieved the position of Manager at a very early and young stage. I have
travelled extensively in India, mostly on official work, but hope to
travel again without the burden of work just to enjoy and take in the
beauty.



One of my dreams is to one day go on a road trip up in the Himalayas and soak in its beauty.



I have my own strong individuality, and a strong stickler of good values and principles.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Vania
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kutch, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Gardening, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Reading, Pets
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.