Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37385864 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaish,caste no bar
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi.. myself Name Visible on Login.... did my graduation(M. B. B. S) frm Nagpur, Government medical college..., prepering for PG entrance.... M cheerful n funloving but at the same time, i believe in myself n aware of my responsibilities n my aim in life.......
    music is my passion, i love to sing..... can play keyboard as well..
    love nature n the most innocent beings(animals)..... i love to travel..... n like to cook delicacies whenever i get time.....
    m looking for a soulmate who cn undrstand me personally n professionally.....
    i wnt to share wth him all my dreams n realities.... n will love to fulfill all his expectations n dreams as well.... m honest n wish the same from him....
    looks doesnt matter to me, but he should be a nice person at heart.......mine is a nuclear family.... father's service in orrisa (MCL)... mumma lives wth him.. she is a sweet homemaker n will like to follow her footsteps..
    sister doing b. tec frm nanded, maharashtra...
    i love my family n want to fulfill all their dreams n make thm proud...
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaish,caste no bar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bihar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Doctor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Blues, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot, Doctor, Surgeon, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.