Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34186332 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 48 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Shikarpuri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Academic & professional qualifications: B. A. from Bombay University and have done professional courses in graphic design.

Currently have a small business of web & multimedia development. Earlier I was working in the graphic design department of a publishing company.

Hobbies: films, music, reading and traveling

Personality: Most of the times I am a shy and introverted person - bit impulsive at times and some of my decisions are based on my first reactions & feelings towards people and events. I try to be honest and ethical in whatever i do.

Long terms goals: I am not a great planner so don't think about the future in much detail - but yes i would like to lead a comfortable life with my family.

My father is a retired civil engineer and my mother is a housewife. I live with them.

I have a younger married sister and a brother who is currently working in the US

We are a very close knit family with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicOld film songs, Reggae, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 40 to 44
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.