Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Tamil Yadava
  • Bromley, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there, hope ur well!!!!!

    Hi am Tashi,
    i'm originally from Mauritius, but living in the UK now for the past 20 yrs, am working in a health centre at the moment and i love my job.

    Im easy going, down to earth, very honest, have a heart of gold, a good listener, very considerate towards other people, i like to see other people happy before my own, a bit shy at first but romantic.

    Well im a gorgeous chick with a beautiful smile as well as a very bubbly personality. ( thts what my close friends would say about me )

    i am simple, come from a traditional orientated family but yet very determined to achieve any target i set.

    i am looking for someone who is internally nice, not just the looks. Whats is inside is the most important thing, understanding, loving, very caring, and very mature, and someone who will respect me and take me for who i am.

    So if ur interested dnt hesistate 2 ask me!!!!!


    Many thx
    happy searching
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Tamil Yadava
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Office administration
    • Admin Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Kingdom
    • Bromley, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    • Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 40
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
    • United Kingdom, Australia, Mauritius
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.