Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant,CSI
  • Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from Okalahoma State University and University of Central Okalahoma,U S A. She has a brother who is married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic, Rational, Spontaneous, Sweet and Witty. Her hobbies include Dancing, Film-Making, Painting / Drawing, Driving, Eating Out, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book Clubs, Religion, Shopping and Writing.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant, CSI
Lives in Oklahoma City, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Calicut,Trivandrum,, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Painting, Writing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.