Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34135218 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand,Bhaiband
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is pleasant, confident, friendly, caring and down-to-earth. She is fair, good looking and carries herself really well. She has a creative bent of mind with interests in interior decor, painting and stitching up variety of designs. She has completed MBA in Finance from Symbiosis Distance Learning Centre, Pune. She is working with an education-based company in Mumbai.

    She is a wonderful cook (of both vegetarian and non-vegetarian food). She likes to dance, travel, watch movies/TV and spend time with family.

    Having brought up in a joint family, she understands and appreciates the nuances well and gets along with people of all age groups. She respects elders, is crazy about kids and is pretty mature when it comes to family matters. Being the youngest in the family, she has been the most pampered one, but she has always maintained a blend of modern and traditional values.

    She belongs to a highly reputable and well-educated family from Beawar (Dist Ajmer, Rajasthan). Her father is a businessman and a Sindhi-socialite and sweet mother takes care of the home. She has two elder brothers, of whom one is a doctor (MD, Radiology) and currently works in New Delhi. Bhabhi is a doctor in Ayurveda. Another brother (myself) has done MBA from S. P. Jain and B. Tech from IITs and is working with an MNC bank in Mumbai and his wife has done MBA. Her elder sister is married to a dentist in Agra.

    Looking for:
    A confident, caring, well educated (atleast Graduate) and an independent boy running a business or in a well-to-do profession from a reputable Sindhi family.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Baibhand,Bhaiband
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ajmer, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Stitching, Watching television
    • Latest film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Sindhi
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.