Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41257873 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Kollam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login(vinu)

    I have completed my Masters and B. Ed in Zoology and currently working as a teacher in an international day boarding school in Tamilnadu near to Trivandrum .I have qualified SET and preparing for NET. My hobbies are reading and making miniature working models. I am looking for a partner who is god fearing, homely, intelligent, smart, loving and caring. I am a simple guy with traditional christian family values yet modern outlook towards life.I am spiritual rather than religious and has a firm faith in God Almighty.
    good luck for your search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kundara,kollam
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kollam, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing... more
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.