Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95168997 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin,Bhumihar
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son had completed B. Tech (IT) and is a cyber security specialist cum cyber security researcher, having an international repute. As an invited speaker, he visited Singapore in 2011 to represent India in Cyber Security Asia meet. He is currently employed in a private limited company in an Information Security department. He is currently invited in two International Conferences in 2014. Although we still belong to a landlord family having permanent house in a village in the eastern part of Uttar Pradesh, however, on account of working as a scientist in Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India, currently, my family is residing in Noida in our own flat and plan to settle in Noida itself after retirement. My son is the only child, and he is also having a flat in Noida, which is currently under construction, hence, a girl working in NCR-Delhi with good academic record and family background, is preferred.

    He is a music lover and kind-hearted person, and on account of his regular voluntary blood donation (34 times), the Rotary Blood Bank, New Delhi has awarded him a "star blood donor" rank on the eve of "World Blood Donor Day" on 14 June, 2013.

    ====================
    Educational Qualifications:
    ====================
    [+] B. Tech in Information Technology, Ghaziabad, 2008
    [+] Diploma in Cyber Law, Govt Law College, Mumbai, 2008
    [+] Certified Information Security Expert, UK, 2008
    [+] PG Diploma in Cyber Crime Investigation, 2009 [89.40%]
    [+] Integrated-PG in Advanced Cyber Warfare and Defence, 2010 [95.14%]
    [+] EC Council Certified Incident Handler, New Mexico, US, 2012 [96%]
    [+] Diploma in Ericsson Coordcom Fundamentals, 2013
    [+] Diploma in Long Term Evolution / System Architecture Evolution (LTE/ SAE), 2013 [100%]
    [+] BSI Certified Information Security Management System (ISO 27001) Lead Implementer, June 2013
    [+] BSI Certified Risk Management Implementer (ISO 31000), October 2013
    [+] 6 Research Papers published in: Macmillan Publications - Advanced Research Series, SSRN,
    & an International Journal
    [+] One research paper cited in Department of Criminology, University of Leicester, UK in 2012.

    ================
    Partner Expectations:
    ================
    We are interested in those girls who are falling the age band of "23-28 years" having a minimum height of 5'5", and do not have any general health complications. She should have fair complexion, & a non-manglik! We will prefer those brides who are either vegetarian or eggetarian. If she is non-vegetarian, then she will have to leave the non-vegetarian diet.
    For us, the educational background of bride is more important than anything else. If the bride wants to continue working after marriage, then we welcome as well as appreciate her decision.
    Please note that the bride had to live in NOIDA only.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 4" (193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bhumihar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ghazipur
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.