Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01520912 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,saraswat
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Divyesh Name Visible on Login. I have completed my degree in nautical science from United kingdom. I am currently working as a second officer with one of the biggest offshore shipping company.. My friends describe me as confident, positive challenging passionate human being. My hobbies/interests include reading, sports, watching movies, long drive when home, tramping. I prefer reading autobiographies, science fiction. My favorite sports are boxing, soccer, cricket that's bit obvious. My family is mix of liberal and moderate. I am looking for someone smart, down to earth career oriented with family values and more of a friend in true sense...
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,saraswat
    • Kaplish
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Shipping
    • Merchant Naval Officer
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Dehradun, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Documentaries, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer, Horseback Riding, Squash... more
    • American, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.