Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24704426 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    Hope you are in great spirits. Thanks for visiting my profile. Though I lack the skills of writing, I would still like to share some information about myself and what I am looking for in my partner.

    I am a fun loving person with a positive outlook. I am fond of music, traveling and reading. Though am not a fitness fanatic, I do love exercises and outdoor sports. I have a good sense of humor and also the patience to get through the rough. I am a person who enjoys the journey more than the destination.

    About my profession, though bad at it, I was destined to be a writer so I chose the safest option, I am writing codes i. e. I am a software guy working as technical lead with an IT firm in Noida.

    I believe communication is the most essential ingredient required for an ever lasting relationship. So I am looking for a partner who whom I can communicate in all tides of life. Good sense of humor always adds spice to the recipe. I respect family values and expect same from my partner.

    About my family:
    Father: Shri B. D. Name Visible on Login, Retired from Govt. Service (DRDO)
    Mother: Smt. Veena Name Visible on Login, Housewife
    Brother: Kapil Name Visible on Login, Regional Manager - Sales and Service
    Sister: Sonia Name Visible on Login, MBA

    Our ancestral roots are from Haryana but we have been living in Delhi since my grandparents moved here a long time back. My father was posted in Bangalore for around 20 years and that is my birth place. He got his transfer back to Delhi in 1990 since then we are staying in Delhi.

    Read an interesting quote few days ago 'Well-timed silence hath more eloquence than speech' so time for me to be quite now.

    Wish you good luck for your search!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma
    • Rajotiya
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vishwakarma
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.