Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96530609 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 K
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login..Living in Thane...
    I have done M.Sc(I.T) with Distinction from Mumbai University.
    I am working as Consultant in Capgemini India Limited (Mumbai).
    I have completed 9 years in IT.My IT journey was started with Cognizant in 22nd June 2005, and then switched to TCS and now in Capgemini.
    I have got offer from Golden Source (US based MNC), L&T Infotech and Wipro Technologies for Team Lead position. They have offered me 13 Lakh per year. So, I will be joining one of the organizations in Month of July.
    I like to go to Gym and Maintain Fitness.
    I am Friendly, Caring and Humble person.
    I like people having good sense of humor.
    I want my Life Partner should be my Best Friend not just Wife.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 K
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Agri, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhavsar... more
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.