Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53860268 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Actor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,kumaoni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi,this isName Visible on Login.. basically from uttaranchal and now now settled in mumbai for over 5 yrs. my family s based in a small town of uttaranchal called KHATIMA near nainital.. my dad s a DOCTOR n mom highly educated HOUSEWIFE. we are settled there for more then 15 yrs now. i m eldest daughter of my parents, one younger sis who s 2 yrs younger n one brother who s done engineering from ROORKEE and now doing a pg course in graphics and animation. i m currently working in the entertainment industry. i ve been doing tv serials for a while and now a professional singer/vocalist. in mumbai,i am staying with my sister and my brother who just shifted with us. i m basically looking for a guy who can understand my profession n be supportive to me in every possible manner and who is a good blend of modern thinking with traditional and family values. a humble request to evryone pls approach with a PICTURE n HOROSCOPE . tnx
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Kumaoni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from khatima, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Actor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.