Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71884418 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ambalavasi,Warrier,variar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a girl who can be my life companion. I am a person who believes mutual attraction for each other, tolerating each other and respecting each other are the three critical success factors for a good relationship. I am basically from Kerala, but I was born and brought up in Chennai. I visit USA quite often on business trips am fluent in Hindi, English, Tamil and Malayalam.
I am quite modern in my thinking at the same time I value and respect culture and traditions. I like traveling and had been to around 8 countries. respect and appreciate different cultures across the globe. As far as relocation is concerned, I am very flexible for relocating to any country if situation demands. I work as head of human resources for a major US based financial institution.
I like listening to music apart from photography & fitness programs.
Talk to me and you will find more.......... :) my dad and mom are from Kerala, but they got settled in Chennai as my dad was... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ambalavasi, Warrier,variar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thrissur,Kerala. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.