Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93093271 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Other
  • Rourkela, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a simple, straight forward and down to earth person graduated from London University. Currently working with NIT, Rourkela. She is passionate about research and want further career in academics. She love traveling, photography, reading books, writing blogs, volunteer work, exploring new places, people & culture.

    She posses good blend up of western and eastern qualities which makes her a balanced person to accommodate in any place and people . Her special attributes are modesty, intellectually sound, considerable, adjustable, jovial, humble.. She would prefer a broad minded and balanced person as her soul mate.

    We are seeking for an educated family, humble & learned person for our daughter. If situation permit she is ready to relocate. Family members are liberal and highly educated. Father is a Doctor, mother house wife. Sisters are educated and well settle
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Don't know
    • Odia
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Badamba
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Arts
    • Research Scholar
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Rourkela, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali, Hindi, Odia
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Others, Science
    • Lecturer, Professor, Research Scholar, Teacher, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.