Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97152217 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login graduated from Lady Sri Ram College with History (Hons), New Delhi, and is currently working as Senior Manager (Communications at a public policy think-tank in New Delhi.

She was born and brought up in Lucknow but has been living independently in Delhi for last 9 years since she went to pursue her college. Ours is a close-knit family, liberal and broad minded.

She is fun loving, intellectually motivated and very independent individual. She has lots of friends owing to her outgoing and social nature. He loves reading, travelling, having conversations over coffee and exploring new food and places. Not exaggerating, she is one of the smartest ones around the corner, can talk on literally and topic/issue.


She is a gem of a person, and we are looking for someone with similar traits for her- one who is easy going, nevertheless, mature and responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Cuddapah / Kadapa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.