Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96809961 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Nepali
  • Not Specified
  • Florida City, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • im a kind n shy in the nature. im Trustee person n search same. my family Hindu but I'm follow both Hindu n Buddhist. i want kind n simple educated and global minded partner need. me like study books go theater and interest in financing and economics sector.
    My friends would describe me as a genuinely kind-hearted and bubbly
    individual who is intelligent, energetic, optimistic, caring, funny,
    adventurous, and loves living life to the fullest. I believe in hard
    work and always willing to grow in a career or relationship and learn
    new things daily. I'm close to my family and feel that my parents have
    instilled a good mix of Eastern and Western cultural values in me. I'm a
    spiritual person who loves yoga, drawing and painting (when I have the
    time), running 10K races until I'm ready for marathons, enjoying the
    great outdoors, and I absolutely love spending time serving the
    community. While I'm ambitious and work hard to achieve my goals, I'm an
    easy-going person who enjoys the simple things life has to offer. I
    realize the importance of balance in life and cherish the time I spend
    with my family and friends.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada, India, Nepal
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • Low BP
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Nepali
    • English, Hindi, Nepalese, Spanish
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Florida City, Florida
    • Canada, India, Nepal
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Blogging, Driving, Politics, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Baseball, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Gujarati, South Indian, Spanish
    • 22 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepali
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.