- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login, is a currently a student of MBA inChicagoUSA. She has a Bachelors in Computer Science. She used to work in Mumbai. Starting with being a flight attendant with a leading airline, then moving onto being an Assistant Manager(Operations and HR) with a leading International chain. She was also in the US for a few months working for an American Yoga School, after she handled tours for them in India.
At present she lives in the city of Chicago.

She respects family values and is a spiritual person. She likes going to temples just as how she likes to party but doesn't overdo any of it.
She is looking for a suitable partner who believes in family values equally, is calm but fun-loving, supportive and believes in the concept of 'forever'. Somebody who will encourage her to develop her capabilities and wishes for a progressive life.

Her sister is in the US since the past 11 years and Deva wishes to move to the US as well. She is open... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AED 180,000 to 360,000, AUD 60,000 to 150... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.