Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95022569 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am friendly , fun loving, matured,, grounded ,full of patience, hope and wit. Smile, confidence and a positive attitude towards life -my life's mantra.


    Music , creative writing, reading books, travelling, tutoring , dancing, spending quality time with family, friends and also with self are few of my interests.

    I have worked with a MNC for four years as a Buyer and then as Business Analyst in its Indirect Sourcing Department. I have also done Spanish B1 level Diploma. Currently .I would love to be working on part time basis - be it business/Spanish.

    My father is from Sirohi District Rajasthan and has settled in Chennai since past 30 years. He is a businessman .My mother is a home maker.Both elder sisters are married .Their families are settled in Bangalore and London respectively .My elder brother is a MBA , working with a media company . He is married and lives in Bangalore.

    I would love to be a part of. a happy, easy going, supportive and accommodating family.

    When it comes to the life partner , he should be someone who complements with me in nature, attitude and interests.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Oswal
    • Bhandari & Sirohia
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sheoganj ,Sirohi District
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Dancing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.