Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71417928 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Saraswat
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is educated and a hardworking self made individual who respects elders and loves children. She is a very jovial person who has a keen interest in Cooking. Apart from this she likes watching movies, talking to people, surfing net. She also has a creative side to her which helps her to explore various avenues like craft and decoration. In her leisure time she enjoys listening to music. She also has a penchant of writing down her thoughts in poems. She is currently pursuing Advance Diploma Course in TTT from American Tesol. She has completed her BA from DU. She is currently working as a Trainer with Cyrus Developers Pvt Ltd. ( Real Estate Firm-Noida)


    We have own residential premises (owned) in Kolkata and by God's grace are blessed with all modern amenities to lead a good status life. We are a small, liberal, cultured Punjabi Brahmin Kolkata based family. Father is retired. Mother is religious and perfect homemaker. Elder sister is working in a MNC in Noida and younger brother is working as a HR Executive in a Shipping Firm in Kolkata. We have strong family values and believe in the sanctity of long term relationships with mutual respect for each other and everyone.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi,Saraswat
    • Tindni
    • Punjabi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Chess, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Kolkata
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.