Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67437319 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaish,Kasuadhan
  • Bhagalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    We belong from Kasuadhan caste and our Gotra is Kashyap.

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder brother. He is working in Australia. He has been in Australia since last 3 yrs. He works with Australian MNC as a IT Engineer and has done his Masters from Swinburne University, Melbourne, Australia. His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and his father who is a businessman, and has 2 brothers and a sister, who is married. His native place is Bhagalpur, Bihar.
    His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going and Energetic. His hobbies include Cooking, Driving, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure Sports, Video / Computer Games and Watching Television.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaish,Kasuadhan
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhagalpur,Bihar
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bhagalpur, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.