Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Hyderabad. A bit about myself, I am simple, affable, understanding, easy-going and a good decision-maker. Education-wise, I completed my Diploma in Animation from a reputed college in Hyderabad. Post completion of my Diploma, I was employed with Animation Industry for the past 10 years. I am an entrepreneur, managing an Art Institute and have ventured into Online Marketing.

    Time away from my work, I like spending time with my family, doing research related to my profession, hangout with friends or watching movies.

    I believe life is full of unexpected events and we should be ready to handle situations aptly as life offers. My motto is : Goals are your destinations in life; objectives are the stops along the way.

    I am looking for a life partner with same dept of compatibility who would spend quality life with me. Alliances are invited from similar linguistic, cultured and reputed families settled in any metro cities in India. He should be smart, easy-going, understanding, educated and career-wise settled. I look forward for someone, who is fine with my decision of working post marriage and support me progress in career. Importantly, he should be respectful towards elders and stand for each other in every situation.

    I belong to a reputed, cultured upper middle class family. My father has unfortunately passed away. Mother is a caring and responsible homemaker. My sibling comprises of 2 elder brothers and a sister. All of them are happily married and well-settled in life with their respective family.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. All the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Arts
    • Artist (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Shopping, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.