Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60036090 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login, i belong from a shia family.. m working in kotak mahindra bank from last 3 years.. As a deputy manager.. my father is retired from modi continental he was working there as a production. officer now he is running his own bussiness of carry bags.. my mother is a home maker I have 4 sisters 2 sister is married and one is still single. i have two twince bro one bro is working in. east africa in a textile company as a senior manager one bro is handling my fathers bussiness we are staying in modinagr from last 27 years m the youngest in. my family n my father is looking a well educated guy for me n also for my sis..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.