Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is in Computer science from Chandigarh (PTU affiliated college)Father-mechanical engineer from DCE, working in Klus Warren as Manager, Mother- PGT GOV. Teacher, Brother-studying MCA.

    She is very talented, a good dancer,good orator - win accolades in debates and elocution.Possesses an excellent communication skill. Also selected for a cultural programme to represent our nation and gone to Turkey.
    Celebrates festivals with an artistic touch, very sociable, charming
    and joyous, keeps a wonderful sense of humor.

    Beautiful, smart, perfect blend of traditional & modern values. Did her in computer science from Chandigarh. Got College placement in Mphasis ( an HP company) and worked for two years in Bangalore.and one year in Rajiv Gandhi IT park , chandigarh. .

    Parents are staying near Baroda. Father is born & brought up in New Delhi. Paternal house in East Of Kailash. Maternal house is at Chandigarh. Parents may settle in chandigarh after retirement.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian... more
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Arora... more
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.