Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49839585 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Mizo
  • Presbyterian
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are small family but my sister she lives with our grandparents since childhood. she is very sharp minded, good in studies and also take part in extra curricular activities like sports, extempore speech.. she even won the miss fresher in their college. she is a fun loving and caring person. we are looking for a person who be good for her. take care of her and always be with her. he must also have a stable job.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Presbyterian
    • Mizo
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Manipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not Specified
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Presbyterian, Christian:Seventh day Adventist
    • English, Hindi, Khasi, Mizo
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Assam, Delhi, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland
    • India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Legal, Science
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Lawyer, Science Professional (Others)
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.