Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49395596 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done b.tech from IIT B.H.U and presently employed as GM in a multinational comapany...my wife is a graduate with honours in english literature.

    Our daughter Name Visible on Login has done her Masters in Commerce from M.S.University of Baroda and plans to appear for NET while pursuing b.ed too. Our Ancestors hail from Rajasthan but myself born and brought up in Mumbai while wife stayed and completed her education from Gujarat. Name Visible on Login has been brought up in a cosmopolitan culture as she stayed in colony during her growing years. Since 2001 we have settled in Vadodara. Name Visible on Login can be described as Genuine, Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Optimistic and Spontaneous. Her Hobbies include Dancing, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Reading / Book Clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing and Trekking / Adventure Sports.

    We are seeking a reasonably small family with cosmopolitan culture, upholding family values and with a good educational background.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Gujarat
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.