Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47094518 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • High school - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalam,Myself Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login at ge mel basically m from India.
My name is Name Visible on Login.I am looking for an honest person who can take care of me as a life Partner and not consider me a money making machine, details will be disclosed in personal meeting.kindly note this is my 2nd divorce, first one lasted for 3 months and broke bcos of mental illness of groom, this is also 3-4 months old marriage which is broken down due to dowry and caste issues, I am looking for an honest person who can settle down early, send me request also with my name on face buk ready to work or be a home maker after marriage thru mutual consent but no greedy persons please Allahaafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.