Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42447933 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is 23 yrs old and is MANGLIK..sp only MANGLIKS should express interset., she has completed her bachelors degree in nursing(Bsc. nursing), and is presently in united kingdom
    on student visa.... we are finding a suitable match for her, who should be permanent resident of united kingdom, as we(her parent's) are already living in u. k. so we are searching for a guy, who should be permanently settled in u. k. dowry seekers please excuse usnnwe are family of four. elder son, who has done b. tech in mech and is getting married soon.. and we her parents are living in u. k. we are well employed here as well as having government jobs in india, her mother has already taken retirement from india, as she came on work permit in u. k 6 yrz back and has now got permanent residency. and father is continuing both the jobs in india, as well as u. k. we have extended family in usa, india(punjab).. we are well settled punjabi brahmin family. (Name Visible on Login).
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Sharma
    • moudgil
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • amritsar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Blues, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Continental, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.