Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35825042 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste,jaath
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
Name Visible on Login here . I have completed my MBA . I am currently working as an Other Airline Professional. My friends describe me as smiley/sweet/caring. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading any related books. My favorite sports are badminton, My family is bit traditional and a bit modern. I am looking for someone smart, confidence and committed. Marriage is an important phase of life for everyone but for a girl its the most amazing decision of her life... A girl dreams & wishes for her life partner..... am looking out for a life partner who is 5 ft 6 inc + height. Fair, good looking, open minded, caring, respect s family value s.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste, Jaath
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from koppal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNet surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lambani
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.