Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30859865 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me

    I am Rationalist, simple, outgoing and independent.
    I hate that kind of lies which hurt human feelings and values thus bringing sorrow to other's life.
    I love visiting new places.
    I don't believe in casteism, my only belief is in Humanity.
    I believe in peace and harmony and always keep an eye on the future.
    I am optimistic,fearless with a positive attitude towards life.
    I believe in family values as well as my professional career.
    I believe that everyone is good at heart and people's behavior is just a result of their upbringing, circumstances and time

    About my Family

    I belong to an upper middle class family.
    My Father, Mr. Laxman Name Visible on Login is a well-established business man, who has been managing it for the past 32 years and my mother, Mrs. Nilam Name Visible on Login is a home maker.

    I have two siblings, elder sister, MonaLisa is married and is a software professional working for IBM, Pune. Her husband is an IIT Guwahati alumnus.The other sibling is my younger sister, Sonal Kumari.

    My father's Elder Brother, Mr. Ram Chandra Name Visible on Login is a retired software engineer, settled in the US since 1968.
    He is the founder of a Non-Profitable NGO, Pramukh in Dehradun which has
    been functioning steadily and successfully for the past 19 years.

    About My education
    I had Completed my 10th in Chinmaya Vidyalaya and 12th from Shree Ayappa Public School , CBSE Board.
    I had completed Bachelor of Engineering In Information Technology branch in year 2008

    About my Professional

    I am working in IT sector.
    I am working for more than 5.6 yrs and currently I am working in MNC as Performance Testing Deliverable manager.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bokaro
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
    • American, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
    • Hindi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.