Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28816308 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar,Hatkar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar..

I would like to depict my daughter's profile as follows. My daughter is a
complete blend of both modern and traditional values. Her nature is sweet
and jovial. She is an easy going person who likes to be around family and
friends. She is simple, hard-working, spiritual and responsible girl. Her
hobbies includes reading books, loves to watch
movies( Romantic/drama). She has completed her BACHELORS & MASTERS with
first class IN DENTAL SURGERY (Gold medalist).



About Her Partner Expectations:

We hope to find a simple, honest & dependable person with simple
upbringing who is presentable and humble. An intelligent, cultured and a
thorough gentleman with great respect for family values. He should be
positive about life. A hard working individual who is able to strike a
balance between work and life.

About Our Family:

We belong to a nuclear family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Hatkar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhukrambha, Latur, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Dhangar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.