Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28401266 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara,Arya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,I am born in Kerala & brought up in Mumbai,

    I have done Bachelors in Engineering from Mumbai University, Vidyavardhini's COE&T, Vasai.

    I am currently working with Siemens Limited at Airoli as an Executive Engineer (Process Automation),

    I am a very friendly, modest person who gives high importance to family life.

    We are a family of four. My Mom, Dad & a Younger Brother.

    My Father hails from Mahe, Pondicheery District, Kerala & My mother from Thallassery, Kannur District, Kerala,

    As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic, Quiet and Respectful.

    In my free time I like Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre and Watching Television.

    Thank You so much for going through the profile. . . :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dheevara,Arya
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Thalessery kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.