Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26409452 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alykum
I am Name Visible on Login from London . I completed Masters in Bangladesh & currently studying in Higher Diploma in Business & Administrative Management in London . I am doing jobs in Cafe shop & Restaurant In London.
I am looking for someone who r good sense of humour , honest & pious person .
I do five times Namaz and recite holy Quran & try to be enrich my knowledge about Islam .i like to spend time with family .i am very caring & easy going person .

My friends describe me as: i am confident , well manner ,honest ,trust-full ...all in all pious person..
Favorite books: Holy Quran.
Favorite sports: cricket ,football, cheese..
Views on marriage: This is the best bondage in the world........Almighty Allah knows the best.
.
I have small family,my parents, one elder sister and me. My family is open minded, religious and social.My Family values is moderate. My parents lives in Bangladesh and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sylhet, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Gardening, Religion, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.