- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,only digamber prefrence
  • Dhamtari, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii this Name Visible on Login from dhamtari (chhattisgarh), i have done my gradutation frm raipur, master in MBA (HR) frm pune, currently working in HIRA group power n steel plant as a Asst. Executive in HR dept. Family Detail- mom, dad, 1 younger brother working wid jindal. i m looking ..for digamber Name Visible on Login,
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Only digamber prefrence
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from dhamtari, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Rap Music
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.