Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18795599 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am looking for a suitable match for my daughter, who is 26 years old, a PG from NIFT Mumbai & is currently employed as a Assistant Buyer with Reliance Tends, in Bangalore.
    Brief about the family -
    We are an educated and cultured Sikh Khatri Family, originally from Kahuata, Rawalpindi (now in Pakistan).
    I took voluntary retirement from Iniad Army, in Jul 2003.
    My wife is a home maker and is currently pursuing baking, which is her passion. We have two daughters.
    we are seeking a match for the elder one.
    The younger daughter is pursuing PG in Advertsing and Media from North Point Institute of Research & Training.
    My father too was in the Army and retired as Colonel and are settled in Som Vihar, New Delhi. My mother is a housewife and a social worker.
    Incidentally my grand father too was in the Army as a doctor.
    My wife too belongs Army family. Her father retired as a Brig is settled in Delhi.
    My daughter is a pleasant natured person who after graduating from NIFT Mumbai worked for 3 years as a merchandiser with an Export House in Mumbai. She moved to her current assignment over a year ago.
    She has been a bright student all along with pleasing personality. Despite my frequent moves she has studied in a mix of Army and convent schools. She passed out from school in 2004 from Kolkatta and then graduated from Delhi College of Arts and Commerce, Delhi University in 2007.
    We are a family with very strong value system and children have been brought up in this environment.
    Respecting elders and each others point of view are the issues, which children have imbibed from the elders in the family.
    We are looking for a match for our daughter with similar family background and value system.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi,
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Designer (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • No
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.