Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17904994 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Juneja
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with Eklavya Education Foundation as a Educator and has done her Bachelors (Commerce) from L J Commerce College Ahmedabad She has also done her Advance Diploma in Fashion Designing from NIFD and has Done DECE(Diploma in Early Child Care and Education) from IGNOU. Presently she is pursuing her MCom from Gujarat University. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is retired, and has a brother who is married. Her native place is Amritsar. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind, Respectful and Warm. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Reading / Book Clubs and Yoga / Meditation.

    She had an unfortunate short duration marriage (year 2005) which lasted for approx 3 months and later ended in Legal Divorce by mutual consent (year 2008). She has now decided to leave the past behind and look forward for a bright future.

    My Father and Mother both have their roots in Amristar and they have settled in Ahmedabad long back. My Father was in business of Cloth Manufacturing and Trading and he has retired from the same. I am practicing as an Advocate at Gujarat High Court. My Wife is also busy with some part time social and business activities and she and my Mother are very good homemakers.

    My mother has one brother and sister and both are settled in Ahmedabad. My Father has two brothers and one sister of which one brother and sister are settled in Amritsar and one Brother (Eldest) is living with us in Ahmedabad.

    We are a closely knit family and we desire that the alliance for my sister should be well settled, educated and having traditional to moderate values who can keep her happy.

    -Punit
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Juneja
    • Don\'t know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    • Hiking / Camping, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.