Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17692739 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput - Lodhi,Lodhi
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am soft spoken, down to earth, practical and an ambitious person. I respect and believe in family values. Being compassionate nd bringing out the best from worst situations in life is what I strive for in life. I am passionate about travelling, adventure and photography. Good Music & food makes me happy.
I did my Schooling from Indore Public School in Indore and my graduation in Bachelors of architecture from DY Patil college of architecture, Pune. I started working as an architect in SKDAS Associated Architects in Gurgaon from June 2010 - Dec 2012 and currently I m working as an Architect in Sikka Associates Architects Since Dec 2013.
My family is traditional with moderate values, very well reputed in our community.
I am looking for someone who share common interests and understands his responsibilities towards the partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madanpur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.