Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16515719 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Saskatoon, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please approach only if the groom is considering a serious matrimonial match to pursue further.


There is more to me then words can tell, but I shall try to elaborate to make it short and simple.


Here it goes: I grew up in U.A.E. and did my schooling in Dubai till grade 8 before we immigrated to Canada in 2013. I continued my schooling in Toronto, Ontario. I completed my Honors Bachelors of Life Sciences (Minor in Health Geography) at McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario. I started my Masters at York University(Toronto, Ontario) and transferred to Ph.D. During my Ph.D, my boss decided to relocate to University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. I had to relocate with him! I stay in Saskatoon, while my family stays in Toronto. I aim to graduate in my Ph.D program in April 2015 and return back to Toronto.


After my graduation, I aim to pursue some exciting dreams. That's a secret! I am career oriented and would want to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Haneesha M



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.