Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16474517 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful working professional in an IT Consulting firm. I have finished my undergraduate degree in Electronics Engineering from a reputed college in Mumbai after which I worked as an IT Analyst at TCS, Mumbai. I went on to finish my Master's degree in Management Information Systems from SUNY Buffalo, New York and graduated in 2013. My father has been working with Bank of India for the past 35 years and my mother is a homemaker. I have one elder sister, married and also working as a software professional in Los Angeles, California. I am a fun-loving adventurous person, love spending quality time with the close ones. Watching movies, reading books, working-out are some of the things that I thoroughly enjoy. Trustworthy, honest, smart, intelligent, funny and highly educated are few of the qualities that I am looking in my partner. If you do like to know more about me, leave me a message.

Have a wonderful day ahead!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.