Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gudia
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently working as Manager in one of the leading ecommerce companies in India.I have done my MBA from Indian Institute of Management Bangalore and have been working after that since April 2012. I have done B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Indian Institute of Technology after which i have worked in HSBC Global Resourcing as Analyst for 3 years. We are looking for an well educated and social girl. Any kind of graduate is okay but should be smart and sociable. If you want to continue working or education after marriage it is not a problem. Our family is based in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. Father retired from Kednriya Vidyalaya after 25 years of service . He has named us(me and my sis) after greek alphabets Alpha and Name Visible on Login beacuse of his love for Mathematics. My sister Alpha is married and works in a NGO in Mumbai after doing Masters in Social Sciences from Tata Institute of Social Scieneces (TISS) Mumbai. We have our own house in BBSR now. We are a nuclear family with moderate outlook. Rest when we talk
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gudia
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese, Oriya, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhubaneswar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Odia
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.